Events Schedule

 
Selection
PDF File ► ICS File ►
 

Available events : 8 | Cancelled Events

 [1] [2] [>]

01.09.2017

Lugano

du Friday 01 September 2017 au Sunday 03 September 2017

15.09.2017

Lugano

du Friday 15 September 2017 au Sunday 17 September 2017

22.09.2017

Yverdon-les-Bains

du Friday 22 September 2017 au Sunday 24 September 2017

08.10.2017

Halle Saint Léonard, Fribourg

Sunday 08 October 2017 - 09:00 - 19:00

27.01.2018

Salle du Pierrier - Montreux

du Saturday 27 January 2018 au Sunday 28 January 2018

Available Information ►   

10.03.2018

Salle du Midi - Martigny

du Saturday 10 March 2018 au Sunday 11 March 2018

 

 [1] [2] [>]

News

Last photos